Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018 List of Winners

Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018

Dadahaheb Phalke Excellence Awards honoured the peculiar from the entertainment field for their tremendous contribution towards the expansion and establishment of cinema and/or television.

Here is the complete chart of the winners of the Dadahaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018:

S.No. CategoryWinner
01. Best actor (male)Shahid Kapoor
02.Best actor people’s choice award Ranveer Singh
03. Entertainer of the year Kartik Aryan
 04.Best actress (critics) Aditi Rao Hydari
 05. Lifetime achievement award Simi Garewal
 06.Pride of Indian cinema Sanjay Dutt
 07.Path-breaking producer of the year Anushka Sharma and Karnesh Sharma
 08. Social and business entrepreneur of the year Jaya Misra
 09. Versatile singerRani Hazarika
10.Comic performer of the year Sumona Chakraborty
 11.Iconic contribution towards music Hans Raj Hans
 12.Best performance in a short film Divya Khosla Kumar
 13. Best lyricistManoj Muntashir
 14.Best talk show host Karan Johar
 15.Best reality show judge Shilpa Shetty
 16.Best actor (male) Television Karan Patel
 17.Best actress drama award Jennifer Winget
 18. Entertaining performance, in reality, show Bigg BossHina Khan
 19.Best comic roleTusshar Kapoor
 20.Socially conscious performance of the year Rani Mukherjee
21.Best fashion designer of the year Sanjukta Dutta
22.Best actor (female) Marathi Pooja Sawant
 23.Best actor (male) Marathi Vaibhav Tatwawaadi
 24.The promising face of the yearAahana Kumra
 25.Outstanding performance femaleTamannahh Bhatia, Kriti Sanon
 26.Outstanding performance maleRaj Kumar Rao, Rana Daggubati
 27. Best director Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari

Source: DNA India

Daily Vocabulary Follow us.

For Government Jobs Updates Please Follow Us.

For Daily, Current Affairs CLICK HERE.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Government Job Official 2018 Frontier Theme